Contact

To find out more about Southwestern Academy, please contact our Admissions staff:

Campus Address

Southwestern Academy
2800 Monterey Road
San Marino, California 91108
Phone 626.799.5010
Fax 626.799.0407

Admissions

Admissions Office
admissions@southwesternacademy.edu

Daisy Barrios, Admissions Associate
626.799.5010, Ext. 204

Paolo Woodard, Admissions Associate
626.799.5010, Ext. 273

Head of School

Robin Jarchow, Head of School
626.799.5010, Ext. 207
rjarchow@southwesternacademy.edu

Staff

Ridwan Angkasa, Dean of Students
626.799.5010, Ext. 206
rangkasa@southwesternacademy.edu

Lauren Brunjes, Director of Academics
626.799.5010, Ext. 290
lbrunjes@southwesternacademy.edu

Thomas Bornt, Director of Residence
626.799.5010, Ext. 234
tbornt@southwesternacademy.edu

Brian Shriwise, Registrar
626.799.5010, Ext. 208
bshriwise@southwesternacademy.edu

Business Office

Steffanie Sparks, Business Manager
626.799.5010, Ext. 201

Sisi Lin, Business Office Associate
626.799.5010, Ext. 200
business@southwesternacademy.edu

“A few months ago, we barely knew each other. Some of us were even too shy to greet our new friends. Now, we are one big family.”